Child Development Center

Where Children Flourish

CDC Photo

Contact Us

The CDC Director, Tina Morris, believes communication is the key to a successful experience for your child(ren), you as the parent or as a visitor to the Center.

Tina can be reached by email or by phone at 703-993-9750. While Tina's duties are many and varied and she is in the classrooms or in meetings at times during the day, she will return your call and email as soon as possible.

Workshop Coordinator, Anchalee Burbach can be reached at 703-993-4786 or via email at: aburbach@gmu.edu.

Likewise, if you would like to speak or send an email to your child's(ren's) teacher they will also respond as their classroom schedule allows. Contact information for the teachers are:

Class Teacher Email Phone Number
Teddy Bears
Dorothea Tyree
dorothea.tyree@gmail.com 703-993-3753
Bumblebees
Suzanne Hogan
shogan2@gmu.edu 703-993-3384
Polars
Dixie Mauck
dmauck@gmu.edu 703-993-3751
Penguins
Janina Admana
jadmana@gmu.edu 703-993-3626
Monkeys
Jennifer Kin
jkin2@gmu.edu 703-993-3752
Froggies
Erin Lawter
elawter@gmu.edu 703-993-9736