Current Members
  • Huang, Yiying
    President
    CLS
    yhuang10@gmu.edu
  • Qian. Kaicheng
    Vice President
    Finance
    kqian@gmu.edu
  • Zhu, Yiqin
    Vice President
    Accounting
    yzhu10@gmu.edu
  • Ho, Naomi
    Secretary
    Marketing
    kho4@gmu.edu
  • Ren, Bin
    Treasurer
    Accounting
    bren2@gmu.edu
  • Pan, Ruo N

    Marketing Committee Chair
    Integrative Studies
    rpan2@gmu.edu
  • Yang, Nan

    Marketing Co-Chair
    Government & Intl Politics
    pyang5@gmu.edu
  • Lin, Qiaoling
    Marketing Co-Chair
    Management

    qlin3@gmu.edu

  • Wang, Zihao
    Events Committee Chair
    Accounting
    zwang26@gmu.edu
  • Zhuang, Junchao
    Events Committee Co-Chair
    Systems Engineering
    jzhuang2@gmu.edu
  • Cai, Hongyu
    Webmaster
    Computer Science
    hcai@gmu.edu
  • Yang, Dawen
    Webmaster
    Computer Science
    dyang12@gmu.edu
  • Qian. Kaicheng
    Public Relation Chair
    Finance
    kqian@gmu.edu
  • Sun, Yu
    Public Relation Co- Chair
    ACCS
    ysun14@gmu.edu
  • Liu, Ying
    Entertainment & Culture Chair
    Economics
    yliu24@gmu.edu
  • Feng, Yifan
    Entertainment & Culture Co- Chair
    Finance
    yfeng3@gmu.edu
  • Wang, Yichao
    Sports Coordinator Chair
    ACCS
    ywang20@gmu.edu
  • Li, Jiapeng
    Sports Coordinator Co- Chair
    ACCS
    jli3@gmu.edu