Current Officers
  • Mei, Zhusong
    President
    zmei@gmu.edu
  • Wang, Zihao
    Vice President &Public Relation Chair
    zwang26@gmu.edu
  • Huang, Daniela
    Vice President
    dhuang6@gmu.edu
  • Feng, Yifan
    Secretary
    yfeng3@gmu.edu
  • Wang, Yujing

    Secretary
    ywant48@gmu.edu
  • Lin, Qiaoling
    Treasurer
    qlin3@gmu.edu
  • Yan, Meng

    Coordinator
    myan2@gmu.edu
  • Gu, Guangyi

    Vice Coordinator
    ggu@gmu.edu
  • Hang, Lingan
    Vice Coordinator

    lhang@gmu.edu

  • Zhang, Weishan
    The Activities Department
    wzhang13@gmu.edu
  • Xu, Liwei
    The Activities department
    jzhuang2@gmu.edu
  • Yang, Dawen
    The Development Department Officer
    dyang12@gmu.edu
  • Xiang, Chaojian
    The Development Department
    cxiang@gmu.edu
  • Fu, Ning
    Entertainment & Culture Chair
    nfu@gmu.edu
  • Xu, Chenlu
    Entertainment & Culture Co-Chair
    cxu7@gmu.edu
  • Chen, Diyi
    Entertainment & Culture Co-Chair
    dchen14@gmu.edu
  • Liu, Yang
    Entertainment & Culture Department
    lyang11@gmu.edu
  • Cao, Xinyu
    Entertainment & Culture Department
    xcao4@gmu.edu
  • Li, Jiapeng
    Sports Coordinator Chair
    jli3@gmu.edu
  • Liu, Jiakang
    Sports Coordinator Co-Chair
    jliu22@gmu.edu
  • Ye, Junjie
    Sports Coordinator Co-Chair
    jye5@gmu.edu
  • Yuan, Yue
    Propaganda Department Officer
    yyuan7@gmu.edu
  • Yang, Zhimin
    Propaganda Department Vice Officer
    yzang8@gmu.edu
  • Liu, Jiayi
    Propaganda Department Vice Officer
    jliu17@gmu.edu
  • Zhao, Xiaoqing
    Propaganda Department
    xzhao6@gmu.edu
  • Wang, Siwei
    Propaganda Department
    swang30@gmu.edu
  • Cai, Hongyu
    Public Relations Officer
    hcai@gmu.edu