ISA Officers 2007-2008

* Email addresses have been masked in the mail links below to avoid being harvested by spammers. Please replace "dot" with ".", "at" with "@" and remove the extra spaces within your email client.*


Jasson Cwiekalo (bio)


jcwiekal (at) g m u dot e d u



Charles Wolford

VP, Membership


Michael Slawski (bio)

VP, Finance

mslawski (at) g m u dot e d u


William McBorrough (bio)

VP, Communications

wmcborr1 (at) g m u dot e d u


Amit Gill (bio)

Board Member

agill4 (at) g m u dot e d u



Angelos Stavrou(website)

Faculty Sponsor

astavrou (at) g m u dot e d u





Copyright 2007 | GMU Information Security Association

[XHTML 1.0] [CSS]