| ANNOUNCEMENTS |





Spring 2015 Application Deadline
Friday, March 6


Current and New Member Dues Deadline
Wednesday, March 25


Interest Meeting
Tuesday, January 27
JC Room B @ 7:30 pm




Public Speaking Workshop Part 1(Please RSVP to padmason@gmail.com)
Monday, February 16
Hub Room 3 and 4 @ 7:30 pm




Public Speaking Workshop Part 2(Please RSVP to padmason@gmail.com)
Monday, February 23
Sub 1 Room 3B @ 7:30 pm




Paralegal Speaker
Thursday, February 26
Sub 1 Room 3A @ 7:30 pm




Resume Building Workshop
Monday, March 2
Hub Room 3 and 4 @ 7:30 pm




Testmasters LSAT Prep
Wednesday, March 4
JC Room B @ 7:30 pm




Inductions
Wednesday, March 25
George's in the JC @ 7:30 pm




Powerscore LSAT Prep
Wednesday, April 8
JC Gold Room @ 7:30 pm




E-Board Elections/Mini Inductions
Tuesday, April 21
JC Gold Room @ 7:30 pm




Check Facebook for recent updates!




| CONTACT US |

Send us an email: padmason@gmail.com


Follow us on Twitter



Follow us on Facebook


 

 

 

Servicing the Students, the University, the Profession, and the Community



    Spring 2015 Calendar of Events




    February 2015

  • February 16th, Monday – Public Speaking Workshop Part 1(Please RSVP to padmason@gmail.com),7:30 pm, Hub Room 3 and 4

    February 23, Monday – Public Speaking Workshop Part 2(Please RSVP to padmason@gmail.com), 7:30 P.M., Sub 1 Room 3B




    March 2015
  • March 2, Monday – Resume Building Workshop(Please RSVP to padmason@gmail.com), 7:30 P.M., Hub Room 3 and 4
    March 4, Wednesday – Testmasters LSAT Prep, 7:30 P.M., JC Room B
    March 25, Wednesday – Spring 2015 Inductions, 7:30 P.M., George's in the JC