The Electric Management Group would like to recognize and thank the following individuals who contributed to the success of this project:

NOVEC Sponsor
• Angie Thomas
• Robert Bisson
• Bryan Barfield

George Mason University
• Dr. Kathryn Laskey, our capstone project instructor
• Dr. Karla Hoffman, for providing us with valuable guidance on integer programming